Back

FAQ

What if I share an email address with other colleagues/users?

If you share an email address with other colleagues/professional account users before June 18, each of you will need to sign in to your account using your current username and password. Then you’ll need to update the email address in the account profile settings with a valid and unique email address that’s not associated with other professional accounts.